Small Talk

Official Trailer

More Press:

Past Screenings and Awards

Nicole Witte Solomon: Writer/Director * Flavio Alves: Producer * Chih-Hsin Lee: Producer * Jeanette Sears: Director of Photography * Cristina Cordero: Editor and Production Manager * Frank Huang: Co-Producer * Heidi Mueller: Assistant Director and Videographer * Liam Billingham: Assistant Director * Chris Ungco:  First Assistant Camera * Christopher Montgomery: Second Assistant Camera * Yessica Curiel Montoya: Gaffer * Alex Leu: Sound Recorder * Dada Shikako: Grip * Rommel Genciana: Additional Camera Assistant * Aina Segui: Script Supervisor * Karen Moran: Production Coordinator * Montgomery Brown: Production Assistant * Michael Davern: Production Assistant * Sha Huang:  Still photography * Tara Themis Brown: Still photography * Chelsa Molloy Salesman: Costume Design * Robert Betancourt: Hair and Makeup * Janice Lindo: Additional Hair and Makeup * Lisa Forst: Special Effects * Julian Amaro: 1st Visual Effects Editor * Praxis Fernandez: Color Correction and VFX Compositing * Matt Turner: Sound Design * Shawn Setaro: Composer * Brian Viglione: Percussion * Satish: Trumpet  

Al – Manini Gupta
Tania – Ruthellen Cheney 
Fern Jennings – Jeremy Bobb
Gale Winters – Jean Grae
Mike – Anthony Casertano 
Chuck – Anthony Perrelli 
Angry Caller – Ian Bibby 
Jay Starks – Richard Wilt 
Tim – Edward Sacco
Steve – Liam Billingham
Tommy Levine – Martin Bisi 
Caroline MacArthur – Harmony Stempel