The 4MileCircus Episode 25: Late Cambrian (Part 2)

Listen on Google Play MusicListen to StitcherSoundCloudrss-feed-icon-614x460

John Wlaysewski and Olive Hui of Late Cambrian join us for the thrilling conclusion of our two part interview in our 25th episode! We discuss the Pledge Music funding platform, creative crowdfunding incentives, John’s recent work with Tracy Bonham (re-recording her seminal The Burdens of Being Upright album as Modern Burdens), and Olive’s YouTube series New York Real. We also play a rousing game of trivia

Nicole also shares a social media tip about actually listening to the people with whom you work, and we all play a rousing round of trivia kind of about the number 25.

Check out 4MileCircus on Instagram to enter our Late Cambrian contest! If you enjoy the podcast, please subscribe and leave us a review–it really helps new listeners find the show.

Links
Late Cambrian
LateCambrian.com
Twitter: @LateCambrian
Instagram: @LateCambrian
Facebook: /LateCambrian

Olive Hui
Twitter: @PineappleO
Instagram: @PineappleO
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLd1uGtNqG4gCl064eDMq3aqMtV55qpQod

4MileCircus
4MileCircus.com
Twitter: @4MileCircus
Instagram: @4MileCircus
Facebook: /4Milecircus

Sean Mannion
Twitter: @unclesean
Instagram: @unclesean

Nicole Solomon
Twitter: @NicoleWSolomon
Instagram: @NicoleWitte
SmallTalkMovie.com

4MC interview with Lisa Hammer and Levi Wilson: http://www.4milecircus.com/2017/the-4milecircus-episode-18-lisa-hammer-and-levi-wilson-part-1/

Meme the Movie Memethemovie.com
Sarah (Schoofs) http://www.sarahschoofs.com/
Maybe Sunshine http://maybesunshine.weebly.com/
Tracy Bonham: http://www.tracybonham.com/
Modern Burdens: http://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/modernburdens
Sadie Dupois https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sadie_Dupuis
Tanya Donnelly http://tanyadonelly.com/
Kay Hanley http://www.kayhanley.com/
Kathryn Calder https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kathryn_Calder
Rachael Yamagata https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rachael_Yamagata
Nicole Atkins http://www.nicoleatkins.com/
Angie Hart http://www.ihartangie.net/
In the Year 2525 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=izQB2-Kmiic
Coney Island VR Ride http://coneyislandfunguide.com/Events/New-Attraction-7-D-Virtual-Reality-Dark-Ride_7_3_2016-4803.htm